Indian Dreaming

Hi all!

Back again and quite a few post coming up in the next few weeks!  I have gathered a lot of content but have struggled to keep a consistent and regular stream of blogs. (who knew it would be so hard to be a consistent blogger!? Just kidding, I knew it would be work but I never realised how many tries it would take me to get into it properly.)

The next few posts will be dedicated to my trip to India I took in April. I went to Mumbai and Goa, so it will have a mix of city and beachy.

Hope you enjoy!

X

 

Leave a Reply

